Pioneer Playhouse
Outdoor Amphitheater

Show Information

Seating capacity reduced by half. Chairs socially distanced between parties. Masks required until seated.
Dates available Time Seats
Remaining
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 8:30 PM 397 Purchase
Thursday, July 29, 2021 8:30 PM 397 Purchase
Friday, July 30, 2021 8:30 PM 397 Purchase
Saturday, July 31, 2021 8:30 PM 397 Purchase
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 8:30 PM 397 Purchase
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 8:30 PM 397 Purchase
Thursday, August 5, 2021 8:30 PM 397 Purchase
Friday, August 6, 2021 8:30 PM 397 Purchase
Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:30 PM 395 Purchase