Pioneer Playhouse
Outdoor Amphitheater RATED G

Show Information

Adapted by Margaret Raether from the stories of PG Wodehouse. The quiet countryside will never be the same after Bertie Wooster and his unflappable butler, Jeeves, pay a visit! What starts as a plan to play matchmaker for a tongue-tied, newt-loving friend goes hilariously wrong. Soon Bertie is fending off unwanted amorous advances, a bungling burglary, and a homicidal French chef! Can the one and only Jeeves save the day? A delighfully silly comedy. Seating capacity reduced by half. Chairs socially distanced between parties. Masks required until seated.
Dates available Time
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 8:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 29, 2021 8:30 PM Purchase
Friday, July 30, 2021 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 31, 2021 8:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 8:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 8:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 5, 2021 8:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 6, 2021 8:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:30 PM Purchase