Event Image (Not Provided)
Pioneer Playhouse
Outdoor Amphitheater RATED G

Show Information

Dewey Frye is dead, and his family is left to pick up the pieces - if they don't kill each other first! Not only must Dorothy deal with sudden widowhood, there's also her snake-in-the-grass brother-in-law to contend with, a nosy church lady, a couple of grown daughters actling like toddlers. Funerals bring out the worst, the best, and the funniest in people! A big-hearted comedy about family - Southern style! Seating capacity reduced by half. Chairs socially distanced between parties. Masks required until seated.
Dates available Time
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Thursday, July 8, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Friday, July 9, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Saturday, July 10, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Thursday, July 15, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Friday, July 16, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Thursday, July 22, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Friday, July 23, 2021 8:30PM Purchase
Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:30PM Purchase