Pioneer Playhouse
Outdoor Amphitheater

Show Information

Seating capacity reduced by half. Chairs socially distanced between parties. Masks required until seated.
Dates available Time Seats
Remaining
Friday, June 11, 2021 8:30 PM 394 Purchase
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Thursday, June 17, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Friday, June 18, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Saturday, June 19, 2021 8:30PM 395 Purchase
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Thursday, June 24, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Friday, June 25, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Thursday, July 1, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Friday, July 2, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase
Saturday, July 3, 2021 8:30PM 397 Purchase